A rural life for me

By Rhubarrb

Sitting down on the job

Bought a new cabinet for all my salt and pepper sets. Had to... Was running out of space. Built it myself but got hubby to do the glass doors as didn't trust myself to not break them!

Also managed to find some get up and go and finally put the boxed up Christmas tree that has been sat in the spare room back up into the loft! Well it is only May.... Oh and also finally put a 4 foot stuffed purple and green toy dragon in bin bags and also up in the loft... It's a long story! Now thinking I should have blipped him first and told the story.... Oh well!

I've been a bit blip unspired lately. Been very lax in my commenting so I'm sorry. I'm sure I'll re find some inspiration soon so please bear with me.... Ta

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.