ffeo1717

By Max_Blazer

304 day of war

Good day, friends!
Although we are at war, preparations for Christmas are in full swing. It is very interesting that even in such conditions people do not lose the desire to celebrate something and actively prepare for it.
This week was very difficult, because Nastya fell on the ice and sprained her leg, so I had to do both work and household chores myself. It's in moments like these that you really start to understand the contribution of the other person, because all these things take a lot of time and effort.
I was able to find a small Christmas tree from twigs, so we will have a real Christmas at home)
Now we are finishing cooking with the last of our strength, we are making vegetarian lasagna and ginger cookies and we are going to celebrate. This year, we all have only one wish - that this war finally ends. And now I believe we are very close to it
It's amazing how our president is received in all countries, I am very proud to have voted for him and he has fully lived up to all expectations.

I want to thank everyone for their support and wish you a Merry Christmas, I believe that next year we will be able to celebrate together the victory of the whole world over this evil.
Thank you all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.