MOTO X

Good News - I managed to get a lemon butter icing bun yesterday after all - it was fantastic ! The rest went to the stables as a 'Thank You' for the girls who helped to make Helen's big birthday a grand occasion.

I try not to blip similar images and know I blipped a motorcycle last week - but this image looked different enough to highlight this sport.

It was captured today, during a rain storm, and amongst races where several riders were injured. Hopefully the most serious was a broken leg, but the ambulances were certainly busy. This is a fast course and the riders need to be expert to compete.

The G12 was pushing itself and I had lots of 'headless rider' shots. The bottom of the bike is missing here as I feel it adds more mystery to the image.

Thank you for all your kind comments. Have a grand week !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.