On the prowl

It was a lovely, bright morning and we walked down to the mill with our friends, where we intended partaking of coffee and mince pies.  Unfortunately someone mentioned bacon butties, and that's what we had.  Needless to say I haven't had any lunch.

I get very frustrated trying to fathom how my Sandisk USB works with my iPad.  I have pictures on it, which I've transferred over, but every time I try to do it again, I forget the procedure.  It's now written down, but unless I put it somewhere sensible I'll never find it again, so perhaps as a new year resolution I should create a book of procedures.

I took a couple of shots of the sparrowhawk and then frightened it off as I'm sure it was close to picking off a great tit.  Not a good image.

Have a wonderful Christmas, whatever you're doing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.