Meanwhile life goes on...

Just a street shot today. I didn't have much time for photos and the weather wasn't that great either..

I've been working today. Work was busy. It looks like we're gonna be busy every day from now on. The tourist season seems to have started a bit earlier this year.

Although starting work at 8.30am on a Sunday is not my cup of tea, I was actually fine. My health has improved a lot and I'm feeling much better, however my eyes are swollen. I'm hoping that my visit to the doctor tomorrow will manage to sort out this bloody infection for once and for all!! I'm a bit fed up with it, to be honest!

Having a quiet evening.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments on my silhouette shot! I hope you all had a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.