Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

One more assignment done. :)

I've finally completed my syllabus (it's on Crime and Punishment in the Interwar U.S.), I've been working on it sporadically for about 10 days now. It's due tomorrow, so I've wrote the companion essay, added all the finishing touches and submitted it online. Just the hard copy to hand in tomorrow and I'll be happy.

I had Sunday School and Church this morning, then we went to the Congregational Sunday Lunch. It was a pretty sad occasion, as Daryl, our assistant minister is leaving, moving on to become a minister in his own Church. He'll be missed in Ballygowan, so it was nice to spend some time with the congregation and have a chat with him, wishing him all the best, before he leaves.

The rest of my afternoon has been spent working on my syllabus. Although, I simply had to go down to watch Man Utd lift the trophy and hear Sir Alex's last speech. It still hasn't sunk in that he's retiring, but I wish him and long and happy one, he's been an absolute Legend during his time at United, he'll be sorely missed.

The rest of my evening is going to be spent chilling out, after a busy day. I might watch a movie and eat some junk food. :D

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.