Further my skills

By H0tamer

Whodunnit

Our Christmas evening filling diner was again with an whodunnit escape room game. We had an extra challenge, with one player attending remotely (P. was connected through video, with two cameras at our side so he could see the whole bunch).
Everyone was in clothes in accordance with his/her role. I had to wear a wig, but still was a lady with beard, no way to hide that. At the right hand of my blip you see Teba, who was acting as an Arabian prince.
In the end, with everyone having a full stomach (not all drank alcohol), the team voted for me as the murderer, and d***, they were right.
The hints they had received were just too convincing. But to my defence I had a hard time, with some nasty opponents :)

PS: here you can see me with a wig.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.