Christmas dinner

We had a lovely Christmas Day. On Friday my Nijmegen brother and I went to the theater in Nijmegen. I spent the night here so we could travel together to my sister's house where we were invited to join her family for Christmas dinner. She has three children and four grand children so we had a full table. You can see me leaning to the left the moment my niece has her face turned to the camera. She put her camera up high and had remote control next to her. I waited for a moment to push the control. So this photo is by courtesy of my niece.

At Christmas time we dine with table stoves in front of us. On the table lots of different kinds of little pieces of meat, veggies, bread etc. We all have a great time chatting and cooking our own meal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.