family of 4 x

By CarrieMills

Smiles

Today's word is smiles. Not hard from my two most days. But loved this ones as its erins natural smile not her silly over the top one.
I'd brought her some new bedding and she was that excited that she just had to get her and her babies into bed, fully dressed of course.

Still had a couple of things to get today for the pics tomorrow so we took a walk to the shops and my did the heavens open on the walk home!!! Caleb was lovely and warm and dry but me and Erin were wet through. Even though we had coats on poor Erin was shocked to the bone, so quickly got us dressed and banged the heating on as soon as we got in. May and the heating is on, this time last year it was red hot, I remember I was 8 and a half months pregnant.

Daddy didnt get home until 830 tonight, been as work since just before 8 :(

Caleb is either coming down with something or he is teething again as he has cried A LOT today and just seems off. To top it off he fell off erins bed straight onto his face, so his nose will now be nice and bruised the poor thing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.