JVM my life

By JulieVMac

Cat in a van

I ventured out again on the MB, although should have known it would be eventful as the bike started with a flat. I pumped the tyre and was about 4 miles in when I could feel my back tyre slipping all over the place. The tyre was deflating. Stopped to ask a man who was the father of the owner of the cat in the camper van (see blip) for a pump. Thought he might have one, but wrong valve, very kind of him to try and help me though. 

Walked the mile home - it had been busy today, big  charity dog walk in progress. 

Afternoon was spent at cousin Rachel's house with my two other cousins and aunty and uncle plus children. Hadn't seen them in a while but that's what Xmas is all about, some interesting conversations around mental health, sleep hygiene, cycling and paddleboarding

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.