Here goes......

By Lindiloo

Grey day

Today was a very wet, grey day, not many redeeming features to it!

Following an excellent day and evening yesterday at the wedding (see yesterday's blip) we had to take a run over to Kinlochard to retrieve my car as we left it there overnight. My plan was to stop somewhere on the way back to get a blip. I forgot my camera so ended up using my iphone. Until now I hadn't realised how few safe places with a view there are to stop on these roads. I ended up stopping about a mile from home for this one, it was so grey anyway I decided to go for black and white.

I knew the Chardonnay was a mistake yesterday, always makes me feel rubbish the next day, it was the only white wine on offer so I decided to risk it and had a glass of water for each glass of wine I had.........didn't work!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.