Man, Mountain or Fish

By StevieFish

Don't do cake

Unless it is from the Sicilian bakery!

bit of an unfishlike blip today - however I feel it warrants it.

Boab returned from holiday today, and also collected his winnings from the Eurovision sweepstake in the office and so he wanted to provide cakes of quality for the office. He asked if I knew anywhere to get prime cake-ness, and I did.

For those of you in Edinburgh in need of cakes then head down to Albert street to the Sicilian bakers for cakes of wonder and tasty tasty goodness.

The top photo is Boab heading back to the office laden down with cakes. The bottom is the aftermath at my desk...

In other news. Sanderman turned up today. stress levels are high (anxiety dreams last night of burst pipes and other house woes). however it will be soon over. At least that is what my penguin says in my special place.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.