Dublin Shooter

By dublinshooter

Planks, branches and shadows

Our music session was later than usual today, but, despite being much later heading over to carl's afterwards than I'd planned, my re-found blip-mojo meant that I just had to stop a few times on the way to point the new camera at a few things.

I really fancied what the late evening sun was doing on the wall of this building I passed, so pulled on the car and went back. It's been a while since I've felt like doing that, so hopefully that augurs well for a meaningful return to Blipfoto.

When I finally got to Carl's we had a lovely bite to eat, watched a bit of forgettable TV and retired to Carl's Kino to begin watching The Hobbit. It was a bit slow at first, but improved as things went on. We'd begun watching too late, though, and called a halt about half way through. To be continued tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.