Nopo's world

By nopo

Christmas in May

Once in a life time you have christmas in May. I had mine anno domini.

First today when I woke up with the wrong leg again, once I got to the office I had a NICE email waiting for me. I've won in a net-rafle! Wohoo!

I noticed that it does not matter what I won, is the fact that I won. I feel like I've won in a lottery or something. And now I'm eagerly waiting for my compost turnover stick and hand lotion from the post.

Well okay this was not the christmas. The christmas was not even a present for I bought it myself, to myself.

But atleast I got the one thing that I really wanted, 18-200 Sigma lens! Yay!
Thank's to Tapio I actually chose the right one, hopefully. :D

Hope your tuesdays a good one blippers!

I'm of to targeting to the distance then

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.