Gathered

Actually taken yesterday, but wanted the amazing canapés to take pride of place...;-) 

Boxing Day has been a peaceful affair. We stayed an extra night at my mum's, sharing a bed and happily bickering! Little B took up a lot of room too, so it was a bit of a squish.

Luckily the weather was beautiful, albeit cooler than the last few days. I got the impetus to pump up my car tyres that have needed doing for a couple of weeks, but it's been too cold/wet to do it. Hoovered my car and then walked Little B through the woods on my own as no-one else wanted to come. We had a nice walk, and he was really good with me. I've been so lazy I haven't walked for what feels like ages. 

Home, tea and snacks, then leftovers, then home, bath and bed. 

It's very tiring all this resting...;-) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.