My Morning Walk

Went to Lake Parker Park to walk today because my vehicle had to go into the dealer for an oil change, recall notice on headlights and because the driver's seat was not moving much anymore and the dealer is located right down the street.  Oil change, recall notice and a multi inspection was successfully done; however, I requested they give me an estimate on the seat before doing any work and talk about grateful I had included a great warranty in addition to the manufacturers because it was going to cost  $1400.00 to fix.  They have to replace the entire underneath the seat frame along with the motor for the seat.   Yikes! My warranty covers everything in full - no charge - I did a little jig on my way out.  They will call when the part comes in and it will get fixed!  YeeHaw!

Sorry for the longer than usual post :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.