jenH

By jenH

I wuv you GG !!

Heart melting moment today!! We phoned my nana up today and wished her happy Mother's Day...she lives in America hence the different date!! Annabelle has always and I mean ALWAYS!! been very chatty when I'm on the phone....she told me " who's sat mama?? give me phone mama!!" So I told her it was GG and she said "hi GG me be good girl!! Me put yowers (flowers) in garden for mummy....I wuv you! Bye. " boy did both our hearts melt!! Lewey was lucky and FaceTimed nana today....he had a good day out with aunty lea !! I'm so lucky to have the best kids in the world ( I know!! I'm terribly bias when it comes to that topic! ) and yes I'm in that horrible phase of trying to teach annabelle the difference between me and I !! It's hard work haha

Lots of love And happy Mother's Day to all you mothers across the pond :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.