Oh Dear

This was going to be an emergency wide perspective with my fish fingers, but I ate most of one of them, so the knife and fork will have to do.
 
One of those days.
 
Didn’t wake up until gone half eight. 
 
Planned to get out and find a wide angle perspective/vanishing point for WidWed
 
Sorted out all the trousers that have shrunk over the last couple of years – good load for the charity shops.
 
Then decided to put together a quick and dirty database for our up and coming coin collection (been blipped in the past).  This was before I remembered that I had not put an actual database together from nothing in Access since I don’t know when – I have plenty running from the past.  Hasn’t Access changed!!!!!
 
Well I finally got a DB together, but not without some of help from Google – agreed some of it was just jogging the old memory cells, but a lot was new, and I think vastly better for the user interface – not the side I used to use . . .
 
Anyway it was long gone tea-time by the time I had got a decent report out, so EBs rule – ok!
 
Oh – and that’s another ‘F’ for next month’s photogroup meeting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.