Tanzy just loves her Pigs Ear

Not much to say today, nothing much happened, went for a walk in the pouring rain with dog, went to get a few bits from Tesco, came home wet through had to get changed. Didn't go out after that. Hope its better tomorrow.
Didn't do anything much except make a couple of phone calls and sort a few things out on my PC. It was so dark and dismal that we had the curtains closed and the lights on by 3.45, well we cut them down to the Christmas lights which light up the room anyway.

I have found out that after all these years nearly 8 Tanzy prefers Winalot Pouches to my home cooked food, she comes and asks for her food now, before I have struggled to get her to eat anything putting little treats of ham or beef on her dinner to tempt her, now I don't have to bother she just clears her dish. Dogs can be weird creatures.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.