Reikes small life...

By Reike

Gridone

The two sides of todays hike - the peak to be reached in view on the one side, views to the Lago Maggiore below to the other.
Too many sights taken in today to decide for one blip tonight... (and my decision-maker assistant is already asleep)

The ridge we walked marks the border between Switzerland and Italy, so my mobile told me every five minutes: Welcome in Italy!
I didn't like the walking in the steep snow bits again, even with knowing that it is not really dangerous walking in the soft, not icy snow and Philipp's assurances: Looks, it is nearly flat here!
Anyways, I managed and another peak can be ticked off from our list (that is ever-growing instead of diminishing).

Views from Gridones small neighbor, Pizzo Leone

Backblipped yesterday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.