*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

8

Always feel like my Blipversary should be on the 1st of January but finally have got my head round that it's 365 x number of years! This photo is a bit of a cheat as it's a shot I took on my Diana here and have rotated.

Added an extra of a book I cheekily managed to sneak in before the end of the year, albeit a short story. I've read it a few times and still enjoy it. Speaking of books and the little book group idea...

January Prompt: Revisit a Favourite
This could be a book from childhood that you loved, or something you've only read once but it blew you away, or maybe a novel you know almost off-by-heart, it can be fact or fiction... just interpret the prompt however you like.
January Tag: #LBB1 (stands for Love Blippin' Books!)
How to take part: There really aren't any "rules" as such, just tag a little write up or your thoughts/whether you recommend etc. when you've finished (and if your photo is linked in some way, so much the better!) It also doesn't matter if you use the January tag in March or whenever you finish. It's not about speed but about enjoying reading and sharing with others.

Hope I'm starting to make a little more sense... not convinced I am! Hehe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.