Yesi516

By Yesi516

Happy Mother's Day

Today is Mother's Day here in the U.S.

Happy Mother's Day to all the wonderful Moms out there. I think everyday should be Mother's Day.

My daughter gave me delicious chocolates and flowers. It was very nice. I worked today and it was busy with the last minute shoppers.
I have no idea why some wait till the last minute to buy gifts.
I'm home now and I am tired. Don't know where to go to dinner. We'll probably drive around a bit until we decide on something.
I'm off on Tues, Wed and Thurs and I'm looking forward to it. Yyyyaaayyyy!!!!!!!!!

Wishing everyone a great Sunday evening. Enjoy!!!!

**I've been blessed with a healthy & beautiful 17 year old daughter, the love of a good man, and really good friends. What more can I ask for?

Yesi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.