Blooms

Had a slow start catching up on some stuff and reading the papers. Made T a bacon sandwich once he was up. He’s much better now thanks to all the rest he’s managed, but still occasionally gets a huge coughing fit. We went over to a garden centre for him to get the last of the secret Santa presents. Home and we watched some Repair Shop then had some cheese and biscuits for lunch before he set off for London to meet his mates and stay overnight. I did some shopping for P and also for me getting home tomorrow, then popped into K’s to see her before I leave. O, A and Baby Otis were there so it was nice to catch up with them, then A&N popped by on their way back to P’s and we made plans for the morning.
Lots of chaos as we all left and I managed to leave my phone there so that’s a pain…yet another stop needed in the morning.
Home to Heston. We both had dinner and I sorted everything out ready for an early start tomorrow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.