Hollie

Had a big walk this morning with D, my daughter's housemate, and Vixen the Dobermann. It was a nice walk and we only got wet twice. Three miles and back home in time for lunch.

Then I took Mrs I to her parents and while she was cooking  I took Hollie for a nice run at Oaken Lanes, one of her favourite spaces.  

I have walked over four miles today and enjoyed it but my feet are aching. My fault for wearing wellies and not proper walking boots.

The fire's lit and just watched a great episode of Wheeler Dealers, now settling down for the evening so we'll see what tomorrow brings.

Thanks to everyone for the lovely comments and stars and hearts over Christmas. Always very much appreciated!

PS. This picture is not wonky. The hill is quite steep at this point... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.