Ten Years

This is my 3065th blip making it ten years of blipping which seems like quite a feat. It is most certainly part of my daily routine even on the work days that are either lacking in inspiration or full of lots of things that I cannot blip. Bailey's arrival eight and a bit years ago made blipping more interesting - to the tune of 1484 blips apparently, not quite 50% of my blips but definitely a feature. My garden, flowers, books and reading and trips elsewhere are the main other elements of my top five so blip is a log of what is important to me and to so many other people who make it a part of their daily routine. 
10 years, no gaps and not stopping any time soon. 

Today has been another wild weather day, wet at times and windy but Bailey has had his walks. I left him with Mum and Dad to go for a wander in Lancaster making a couple of purchases in a favourite shop one of which will feature as a future blip I'm sure. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.