today's another day

By dbrereton

Six

I'm not sure if this is right, it may be a day early, but I think as I hit publish this is 6 years on Blip.

Hurrah. One of the best things I do, for sure.

If you hit the back button to 5 and 4 then you may recognise these trees, some old friends snapped from different angles.

This pic is a few years old and hangs on my mono wall by the stairs. Pics for stares. I have however edited what is an F to a D, seemed apt.

I won't eulogise about blip too much, we all know it's secret sauce, each other...especially in such a dark world, but mainly as I'm typing this on a phone and there's bound to be spelling mistakes.

I'll try to comment more in 23, or 7, as wary that work (which many of you have jettisoned) gets in the way, but do know I read them all and love browsing all your pics too.

There's lots of good around, it's here on blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.