CherryR

By CherryR

I'm looking at you!

This jolly chap was guarding the food at our hotel buffet last night. I think he must be a king penguin, he is wearing a crown. I thought I'd posted this last night but there's no sign of it so I'm trying again. I think I've unravelled our phone & wifi access.
We did this same holiday 3 years ago at the start of 2020. That time we both spent most of our time diving. The way the system works you need an official diving medical if taking any prescription medicine. I decided not to as it's quite expensive so I'm going to hang around and snorkel off the beach while my husband heads off underwater. 
Today we're just chilling out reading and blipping then later we'll head off for a walk by the seaside and to the shops for some supplies. We don't do lying in the sun. Apart from the risk of nasty sunburn it is so boring.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.