kirstymill

By kirstymill

Brightness

A little bit of brightness after all the rain. This morning I met an old school friend and her sister for coffee. I hadn't seen my friend since last Christmas and hadn't seen her sister for many years. It was lovely to catch up. Then in the afternoon I went to look at a flat with my mum. My mum is wanting to move house, had seen that this flat was for sale earlier in week and arranged to view it today. It was a lovely wee flat and my mum will probably put in an offer for it. After looking at the flat we went for a short walk in the area around, which is where this blip was taken. The sun even came out briefly for us. There seem to be plenty of paths for walking and cycling and it seemed a nice area overall.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.