Eldest daughter playing JS Bach

My eldest daughter left a game we all played on Boxing day , so needed to get it back to her. She invited us for a meal of  Chilli-con-carne tonight and I had 6 volumes of classical piano music I will never get round to learning now. 
The Chilli-con-carne was great ,  then we had of a couple of games and then into the front room 
Where she has the Bechstein upright piano that was my mothers then mine and now hers :-) although I think she calls it ours . So it was good to fumble a few tunes on it, but she loves learning new pieces and plays a lot of JS Bach as well as more modern composers such as Michael Nyman .  It gives a warm glow knowing that the piano is loved and played regularly :-) so a super evening .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.