Mollymay

By mollymay49

News! Read All About It!

The BEST NEWS for me today is not the News above! but my littlest Sis celebrates her Birthday today! She is abroad right now with her hubby both chasing the sun, they haven't seen much of it this year where they live in North Wales, have a very Happy Birthday littlest Sis! Hope you both found the sun?
I thought my News today would be that we had won the lottery this weekend, i thought I was going to blip our winning ticket! But alas not to be! Instead, above is a collection of News from Western Australia, Sports News, Fashion News, Travel News also Movie News! But the News that interested me the most was the little snippet about the Eclipse, I turned every page of the newspaper! to find Good News! but Good News must have been taking a holiday too!I have to confess i never read the Newspaper! MrG does that, he will inevitably tell me the News that I most like to hear which is Good News! i have only "Published" Good News today. We all could do with that I am sure! Happy Reading.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.