Goodbye 2022 and Good Riddance

As the sun sets slowly in the west  on the last day of 2022 I’m thinking good riddance to whats been a strange year for all of us for so many reasons. 
Lets hope the new year truly sees us all in a better space,  fingers crossed as its a big ask!! 

I’ve had a big day, Whitney started the day early and it was bitter sweet but we both loved all the songs. We lunched and did all the usual things. Called in for a quick visit with G but he was heading out to a New Years Eve party so we moved onto Julians place for tea which was a fun affair  ; )

The freeway seemed filled with speeding honking maniacs and I was glad to get home eeek!!!

I’m fading fast and wont see the new year in at midnight and will catch up with you all tomorrow, Happy New Year to all my dear Blip friends!! : )xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.