Happy New Year

Back to our pre Covid New Year’s Eve this morning we decorated the village hall ready for our folk dance this evening, I think everybody is looking forward to it and it looks like there will be between 30 and 40 going.
We do a bring and  share supper Moreen has done a coffee and walnut sponge, cheese straws, coleslaw and cheese and pineapple. I did a granary and walnut sourdough loaf. We are part of the organisers so do extras.
Today I at last finished the organ tracker bar it has taken over 2 months and I had to do 2 of them as the first didn’t work. A picture in extras there around 110 components in it.
Not too bad this morning but rain all afternoon.
I keep counting steps and this year I have averaged 8330 a day slightly less than last year 
Happy new year Blippers see you in 2023 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.