Swallows...

"Show light as the major element of the picture & how light affects what the picture shows & what message it conveys."

What does that statement mean to you in the photography world? I have a fair idea but as you know I am not that technically minded when it comes to photography, Im a point, shoot & hope for the best kind of girl. The reason for the question -

I had confirmation of a photography seminar today, it is at Chester zoo. There is a competition that runs with it. Only one image with no photo shopping & I dont really know where to begin. I have never taken photography to that kind of level as I just point shoot & hope for the best. As such I am a wee bit on the nervous side. I dont want to look like a total plank, when explaining my choice.

Any pointers would be so much appreciated!!

I wonder if it is cheating asking for pointers, I hope not.

Shona :0)x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.