Powercut

By Powercut

Starting all over again

Hmmm…… so you blipped for over ten years, spent a fortune on camera equipment and then decided you’d had enough of photography. You sold all your equipment (for a fraction of the price you paid) and then new years roles around so you decide ‘oh I think I’ll do a years blip’.
Well this will go swimmingly. Expect nothing spectacular, lots of moaning about the stupidity of the world and probably a dead account within a month.
Well back in 2011 my first blip was a young roggy and now it’s 2023 and we have a somewhat older and slower roggy who will still work for food (especially ham) but after such exertion she is now back in her bed, sleeping. Which sounds like a plan. So I’m off to bed to wake up on the first day of 2023 safe in the knowledge that I won’t have to post a pic as it’s done already but in danger of forgetting on the second that I’ve decided to do this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.