Cat Midnight...

Happy 2023 for all!

Wildlife cameras:
Cat Jade keeping an eye out on her garden...

Main characters:
Cat Jade who is very watchful this night. Her face got rather close to the fox, and I am not sure of her intentions if Foxy had got any closer...
Cat Midnight doing his usual patrolling...
Foxy Loxy who is mooching around as usual, but ventures a closer look at Jade...
Skinny Fox whose dancing eyes are watching from the bushes...
https://youtu.be/-xdpwNDDBZs


It is still raining here. My back garden is a quagmire...


Creative is something different.
I haven't used ZenBrush on the iPad mini yet.
Completely forgot how to use both versions.
I was comfortable doing the digital paintings before Xmas.
So, therefore it is time to go on to something more challenging.

Failure. I have totally forgotten how to use both apps. Struggled.
This is my first attempt. I will let you see my failures as well.

I ended up putting the painting from ZenBrush into Procreate app to try and retrieve it...more failure.

Okay my second attempt will be tomorrow.

New year. New Challenges.

Time for a nap...

And a cuppa...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.