New Years Eve

Toby is really scared.
I went out very early with him for his morning walk. An extended one this time (almost 6 km) because for the next 24 hours his walks will be very short. If any at all.

The whole day he didn’t leave my side, and pushed himself against me with every bang. Poor dog.

He didn’t want to go outside at all anymore . I tried to make him do his “thing” in the garden, but he didn’t have a clue and just wanted to go inside.
Luckily I managed to get him peeing for over 30 seconds nonstop in the evening, during what seemed to be a very short ceasefire.

At 0.00 I literally had my hands over his ears for a while. He was so nervous and shaking all the time. I have never had a dog this nervous.
In the extra section a few photos of how we spent New Years Eve.

Happy 2023!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.