A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Pre-MM467 :: 'Old and/or New'

This is a reminder tomorrow is the first Mono Monday of 2023, the tag is MM467 and the theme is 'Old and/or New'. I will be hosting this month and I have already posted the themes for the month on my Blip last Monday

I have been in my NEW home for about 27 months now but it was only today I opened the last box not to be unpacked from my OLD home. I wondered where some of my missing things had gone, now I know...

Nook & Cranny first appeared back in November 2015. They continued to play havoc with my belongings until suddenly they disappeared back in March 2019

They are being very coy about what they have been up to nor are they totally happy at being found. As they were wearing masks I suspect they were not in the dark about what has happened since I last saw them. 

I look forward to seeing your MM entries, please tag them MM467 and I will try and give my hearts out on Thursday. 

Happy New Year all. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.