Theater "The Little Comedy"

The photo is an artwork outside on the facade of the theater "The little Comedie"
It's a pity that the 2 are the same masks, I would have liked it better if it had been a smiling and a crying mask. Significant for the new year, which will certainly pass with a smile and a tear.
Now they only have 2 eyes and they can also stand for "surprise". The year is certainly another surprise for everyone for what is to come. We'd better not know.
We're still taking it easy. I am slowly recovering from the flu, but I am still quite tired and now I have a cough. I think I need this week to fully recover. Fortunately, I don't feel as sick as I did last week.
This is therefore also a backblip from just before I got sick. The theater is located in Maastricht. We had shopped there that afternoon and when I got home I got so sick.
I wish everyone a happy new week. A new fresh start of the new year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.