pipflash1

By pipnat51

Number 1/365

Who knows if I’m able to blip every day for one whole year? Or will I fall at the first fence?

As you know my blipping could reasonably be described as sporadic and later this year we are heading to New Zealand for a month so that might present challenges for me but I am giving it a go.

Some blips may be a compromise between available time and quality so apologies beforehand if that’s the case some days.

Today’s photo was taken very late in the day on my iPhone using a Hipstamatic pinhole effect setting and then I put a frame round it in Snapseed. Taken from the big sofa whilst Jayne was sourcing a box of chocolates from under the Christmas tree.

I hope it’s not too late to wish everyone a healthy and happy New year from south Warwickshire x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.