Happy New Year

A nice day spent at church this morning then at home for the rest of the day. 

We watched a Harry Potter get-together of cast and crew which I'd seen before but it was interesting hearing them talk as adults about the experiences of being children on the set. I then watched the 2015 film of Cinderella, staring Lily James of M M Here We Go Again fame.

I knew what I intended to blip today but by 10.25 pm I still hadn't stirred myself to do it. It was then that I saw my Cousin-in-law's blip of her calendar. Guess what? I copied her idea as I hadn't blipped it when it arrived as I usually do.

I normally compose my calendar from the blips done each month. This year I had spent a lot of time working on a collection of flowers for my ARPS. On my Advisor Zoom I was told not to submit the panel so I decided to make use of them each month this way.

BTW the detail on the actual prints was better than how it looks on the calendar but I'm always pleased with how Photobox do these A3 pages for my every year.

May 2023 be a wonderful year for you all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.