At least the day got better

Hideous evening, for me, reasonable night until 4:00 then too much pain, and I don’t like lying on my back, I am trying to be positive, so yes, until 4-430, it was good. So we got up, hubby dozed as the morning went on, good! Then after getting washed and dressed I asked - can we pop out, everything was beautiful and blue and in the car it was warm. Getting in and out it was bitter, but I did see the Kingfisher, at the hugest distance, but I saw it, so beautiful. So as we left the ‘hide’ where the Kingfisher was, I took this, when I look now - it just looks ok- but not being out just for fun- it was fabulous. . Then home for. a quick lunch and had a long chat with a lovely friend, when we are together we chat, - not me but she does, you understand ;0) an hour later, I put down the phone, it was so good to hear each others news. .
Thank you, for listening, the end goal is so good, but, they say it’s darkest before the dawn, oh wow, you will all know when it’s really good x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.