Schoenies

By Schoenies

Riders in the sky

I nearly missed this beautiful sky this evening as I was watching TV! This palette of colour changed from orange to mauve to red and all else was forgotten as I marvelled at this changing sky.
I couldn't help but think of the song Riders in the sky as the cloud formation at the bottom of the photo could be galloping riders!
A public holiday here today so we had a lazy day...I did take the Christmas tree and decorations down (early I know) as we hope to start this week with a long list of repairs and an en suite shower renovation. Hopefully things will get going this month, but one never knows.
I'm playing my first game of golf for the year tomorrow - maybe my golf will have improved after the December break.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.