Duvet day

I woke up feeling very odd.  The room was moving when I had my eyes open but was fine when they were shut.  I decided to get up and sort the cats out and thought being upright my head would clear. 

I started to sort the cats but felt rather unwell, getting a hot sweat and then feeling like I might be sick.  I had to get Rich to finish the cats and go to the bathroom. I then went back to bed and slept (siting upright) for a few hours.  Holly came on the bed to look after me.

Once awake again if I did not move too much things did seem better.  I asked Dr Google and he said he thought I was experiencing vertigo.  Not really sure why, but my sinuses have not been great and I was thinking of getting in touch with the doctor this week.  Might be related.

I did get up later in the day and things are much better but still feel like I have a cotton wool head and just not right.  Not good as I am due back to work tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.