madnessfollows

By madnessfollows

Late? Or Early?

You know those memes creative people post at this time of year saying things like '2023 is the year I make the things I planned to make in whatever year' and the whole thing goes back about 5 years to the original purchase of supplies? Yeah, there’s truth in that. And here it is.

Thoughts for the day: Miss A has a friend staying over tonight, so there are 2 teenagers floating around. Miss A 2.0 is a lovely, polite thing and so is no bother.
I decided to start a Santa blanket in January because if I don’t do it now then I fear it’ll go back into the 'Christmas Projects’ abyss and never be seen again. It’s super chunky on a 10mm hook so should be super-quick. Decorations come down on Thursday, can I get it done by then? Place your bets now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.