minniemouse1966

By minniemouse1966

Ready for Back to Work

Well the last day of the holidays had a last lie in (well for me it was) back to my 5.00am starts tomorrow not looking forward to them. Just pottered around this morning and did a few jobs before lunch, then H came to take M to the station as she was going to watch the ice hockey and her friend A was meeting her there today as she was driving back from Devon where she has been visiting relatives so I went along for the ride. H dropped me back home as she was going back home for a nap as she is on nights again tonight so I did some school work (wish I hadn't left it till today) had a shower later and put my pjs on and just relaxed ready for tomorrow because no doubt I shall hit the floor running.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.