Greens

I haven't taken any photos but this today.. I do love eucalyptus and I received this in my birthday bunch.. I kept it for Christmas to lighten what I think is a very dense dark green in holly, ivy and pine which makes up the bulk of our decorations .. Whilst the eucalyptus looks lovely it is dry and crispy so nearly time to say goodbye to it and I will be careful not to let the seeds from this hogweed fall in my garden!!
We waved goodbye to my daughter and little Jasper as they headed back to the boat for work to begin once more tomorrow.. the house feels very quiet without them.  
I treated us to a microwave curry from Cook tonight.. what bliss not to think about cooking or eating leftovers for a night!!
Now.. let the new year begin .. tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.