Claws on Claus

Death to Santa.
Re-killing Headless Santa.
(could be titles of a mid-1970s low budget horror film)




[A few years ago, as a random exercise and out of curiosity just to measure the number, I had planned to keep a rolling total of how many movies I watched in a year. This was certainly pre-pandemic, before the rise of streaming and box-set bingeing, when I went to the cinema more often and bought more blu-rays. I somehow didn't get round to it at the time. I'm not one for New Year resolutions, but for some reason that popped in to my head again, so I'm thinking I may run with it now, as having a daily Blip entry can give me a way to record it on an ongoing basis - if I remember. So you may well see random mention of movie titles in my Blips; probably just ongoing total and titles rather than reviews. Starting today with my first film of the year]

Film 1: Downton Abbey: A New Era

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.