Cosy Old Cardigan

By Stacebob

Trekking Into IMAX

COR!

I mean, seriously, cor!!

This film is entirely amazing. Benedict Cumberbatch is just utterly poifect, and the performances, sets/costumes and score are all amzing. Highly recommend it.

Also, you are mostly probably aware how much I hate 3D films (the glasses hurt my face, it's darker, the quality is poorer etc) but I must say, IMAX 3D is pretty chuffin' stunning. It's like all the fun stuff about 3D but clear, crisp and pretty top-notch. Now, if they could only figure out how to make the glasses not crush my face when I wear them over my own glasses...

Paul came with Rich and I as his Mrs. wasn't all that keen on seeing it, and I've just realised why I don't like myself in his Blip; I look like I have no nose!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.