pipflash1

By pipnat51

3/365 Cafeteria

Day 3 blip taken in the John Lewis cafe in their Solihull store located in the Touchwood shopping centre  this morning whilst we enjoyed a coffee and cake.

We needed to return some items and also a bathroom blind to Dunelm. Whilst in JL it seemed a good idea for me to get a few clothing items in the sale in preparation for our upcoming New Zealand holiday, which I did.

Awfully grey and wet day today albeit mild with a high of 12 degrees and worse here than in Solihull. Unseasonably mild I think and a news item says that some European ski resorts have had to close because of it.

Apologies for my photos taking a turn for the mundane but I did expect that if I wanted to succeed at the 365 challenge. Watch this space lol.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.