Water with cathedral

Such energy as I had today was spent on
• cancelling part of an order of tiles due this Friday because I'd thought they were suitable for a wet room and they are not (thank you Tivoli for spotting my mistake in time)
a long site meeting
• checking that the various items I'd ordered for shower and bathrooms had been correctly delivered
• finding out why the tax office wants to charge me more tax than is on the statement they issued when I submitted my tax return last July
• trying to get sense out of my energy supplier who hasn't sent me a bill or a statement for the last three months.

So this bit of random light relief appealed.

I ran out of energy before I could find any tiles to replace those I'd cancelled first thing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.